Some of the most innovative and out-of-the-box thinkers in the noncommercial foodservice industry.


Dawn Aubrey receives 2022 Theodore W. Minah Award

Aubrey, who currently works for Compass Group on the University of Minnesota’s Twin Cities campus, was given NACUFS’ top honor.


What Nadeem Siddiqui hopes to bring to Princeton’s dining program

The university’s new assistant vice president of campus dining is excited about challenges and opportunities.

The International Foodservice Manufacturers Association recognizes operators from seven different sectors of the industry.

Bellon has held the chief executive role on an interim basis since Oct. 1.

The company has promoted Trish Spellman and Karen Roelandts.

FSD Kim Leung shares her experience joining Tigard-Tualatin’s nutrition team in August of this year.

The university’s senior director of dining services was recognized during a virtual award ceremony last week.

Stuart Winters takes up the role.

The system director of food and nutrition services gets IFMA's top honor.

As the company’s new head of global foodservice, Freeman plans to upend and innovate.

  • Page 1