Contact Us

Locations

Illinois

300 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 1600
Chicago, IL 60606
Ph: 312.876.0004 Fax: 312.876.1158

Arizona

1138 N. Alma School Road, Suite 206
Mesa, AZ 85201
Ph: 480.337.3400 Fax: 480.337.3401

Sales

Nick Hayman
Chief Customer Officer
email: nhayman@winsightmedia.com
phone: 202.350.4593

Chris Keating
Head of Conferences
email: ckeating@winsightmedia.com
phone: 630.528.9277

William D. Anderson
SVP, Noncommercial Foodservice & Publisher
email: banderson@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.1557

Mark Cullum
Regional VP of Sales, Midwest & South
email: mcullum@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.1566

Chris McCoy
Regional VP of Sales, Northeast & South
email: cmccoy@winsightmedia.com
phone: 781.793.7888

Mark Weinstein
Regional VP of Sales, West
email: mweinstein@winsightmedia.com
phone: 562.375.0377

Mike Lindahl
Inside Sales Manager, Media & Events
email: mlindahl@winsightmedia.com
phone: 630.649.9413

Paul De Luca
Business Development Manager
email: pdeluca@winsightmedia.com
phone: 480.375.8613

Jake Venchus
Business Development Manager
email: jvenchus@winsightmedia.com
phone: 630.689.3132

Editorial

Abbey Lewis
VP of Content Strategy
email: alewis@winsightmedia.com

Kelsey Nash
Editor-in-Chief
email: knash@winsightmedia.com

Peter Romeo
Editor-at-Large
email: promeo@winsightmedia.com

Patricia Cobe
Senior Editor
email: pcobe@winsightmedia.com

Benita Gingerella
Editor
email: bgingerella@winsightmedia.com

Media Kit and General Information Requests

Please send email and general information requests to:
email: info@winsightmedia.com

To Submit Print Ad Materials

Christina Kayalik
Production Coordinator

email: ckayalik@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.1578
File transmission via FTP available. Please call for log-in instructions.

To Submit Online Ad Materials

Kelly Fleming
Associate Director, Media Accounts

email: kfleming@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.1570