Contact Us

Vice President, Noncommercial Foodservice and Publisher
William D. Anderson
(312) 940-1557
banderson@winsightmedia.com

Editorial, foodservice group

Managing Editor
Abbey Lewis | alewis@winsightmedia.com

 

Editor-at-Large
Peter Romeo

Senior Editors
Patricia Cobe | PCobe@winsightmedia.com
Kelsey Nash | knash@winsightmedia.com

Assistant Editor
Benita Gingerella | bgingerella@winsightmedia.com
Contributing Editors
Lizzy Freier
Alaina Lancaster

Editorial production

Director
Jennifer Bulat

Assistant Editor
Joe Guszkowski

Design

Creative Director
Bruce Ramsay

Art Director
Victoria Rodriguez

Senior Art Director, Digital
Sara Stewart

Marketing and Media Operations

Director, Media Operations
Erin Kuyper

Production Coordinator
Christina Kayalik

Director, Content Marketing
Kayley Bogdan

Digital Production

Director, Digital Products & Development
Lindsay Holley

Manager
Kim Collie

Web Producer
Emily Adams

Sales

Group President
Chris Keating

Regional Vice President—Midwest
Mark Cullum
(312) 940-1566
mcullum@winsightmedia.com

Regional Vice President—Midwest & South
Tim Vaughan
(312) 940-2274
tvaughan@winsightmedia.com

Regional Vice President—West
Mark Weinstein
(562) 375-0377
mweinstein@winsightmedia.com

Regional Vice President—Northeast
Chris McCoy
(781) 793-7888
cmccoy@winsightmedia.com

Corporate

Chief Executive Officer
Michael Wood

Chief Financial Officer
Joe Carroll

President, Media & Events
Ward Downing

President, Technomic
Shawn Edwards

Chief Customer Officer
Nick Hayman

Chief Operating Officer
Alanna Young

Chief Digital Officer
Tara Tesimu

EVP, Talent & Culture
Andrea Scott McCluskey

SVP, Content
Sarah Lockyer

Subscription/Circulation Inquiries
(800) 685-4152
fv@omeda.com

Single-Copy Sales
(800) 685-4152