Contact Us

CSP Business Media LLC
1 Tower Lane, Suite 2000,
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

Phone: 630-574-5075
Fax: 630-574-5175

Leadership

Nick Hayman
Senior Vice President – CSP Foodservice Group
email: nhayman@cspnet.com
Phone: 630-360-7625

Ward Downing
Senior Vice President, Digital Media
email: wdowning@cspnet.com
Phone:  630-528-9243 

William D. Anderson
Vice President, Non-Commercial Foodservice
email: banderson@cspnet.com
Phone:  630-528-9239

Sales

Mark Cullum
Sales Director - Midwestern Advertising
email: mcullum@cspnet.com
Phone:  630-528-9227
 
Tim Vaughan
Sales Director - Southeastern & Midwestern Advertising
email: tvaughan@cspnet.com
Phone:  630-528-9244
 
Mark Weinstein
Sales Director - Western Advertising
email: mweinstein@cspnet.com
Phone: 563.598.5650
 
Chris McCoy
Sales Director - Northeastern Advertising
email: cmccoy@cspnet.com
Phone:  781-793-7888

Print Subscriptions

Print Subscription Customer Service
Phone:  847-763-9627

Editorial

Kelly Killian
Editor
email: kkillian@cspnet.com
Phone:  646-439-9255

Katie Fanuko
Associate Editor
email: kfanuko@cspnet.com
Phone:  630-528-9253

Digital

Peter Romeo
Director of Digital Content
email: promeo@cspnet.com
Phone:  646-439-0891

Lindsay Woodward
Digital Production Manager
email: lwoodward@cspnet.com
Phone:  630-528-9247
 
Kim Rasmussen
Web Producer
email: krasmussen@cspnet.com
Phone:  630/528-9251

Custom Content

Kayley Bogdan
Project Manager, Custom Marketing Solutions
email: kbogdan@cspnet.com
Phone:  630-528-9262

Marketing

Greg Pas
Group Marketing Director
email: gpas@cspnet.com
Phone:  630-528-9237

Media Kit and General Information Requests

Please send email and general information requests to:
email: cspinquire@cspnet.com

To Submit Print Ad Materials 

Dave Gall
Production Coordinator
email: dgall@cspnet.com
Phone: 630-528-9263
File transmission via FTP available. Please call for log-in instructions.

To Submit Online Ad Materials

Kelly Fleming
Online Production Coordinator
email: kfleming@cspnet.com
Phone:  630-528-9249