Contact Us

Winsight, LLC

Illinois 
300 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 1600
Chicago, IL 60606

Phone: 312-876-0004
Fax: 312-876-1158

Arizona

1138 N. Alma School Road, Suite 206

Mesa, AZ 85201

Phone: 480-337-3400

Fax: 480-337-3401

Leadership

Ward Downing
President, Winsight Media
email: wdowning@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.876.1158

Chris Keating 
Chief Brand Officer, Winsight Media

email: ckeating@winsightmedia.com
phone: 630.528.9277

William D. Anderson
Vice President, Noncommercial Foodservice
email: banderson@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.1557

Sales

Mark Cullum
Regional VP of Sales - Foodservice Group - Midwest
email: mcullum@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.1566
 
Tim Vaughan
Regional VP of Sales - Foodservice Group - Midwest/South
email: tvaughan@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.2274
 
Mark Weinstein
Regional VP of Sales - Foodservice Group - West
email: mweinstein@winsightmedia.com
phone: 562.375.0377
 
Chris McCoy
Regional VP of Sales - Foodservice Group - Northeast
email: cmccoy@winsightmedia.com
phone: 781.793.7888

Print Subscriptions

Print Subscription Customer Service
phone: 847.763.9627

Editorial

Kelly Killian
Director, Foodservice Content Group
email: kkillian@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.1579

Dana Moran
Managing Editor
email: dmoran@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.1966

Pat Cobe
Senior Editor, Menu
email: pcobe@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.1565

Lexi McPike
Associate Editor
email: lmcpike@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.1963

Digital Media

Peter Romeo
Editor-at-Large
email: promeo@winsightmedia.com
phone: 917.414.6119

Lindsay Holley
Director of Digital Products & Development
email: lholley@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.8247 
 
Kim Rasmussen
Digital Production Manager 
email: krasmussen@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.1974

Custom Content

Kayley Bogdan
Director of Content Marketing
email: kbogdan@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.1559

Media Kit and General Information Requests

Please send email and general information requests to:
email: inquire@winsightmedia.com

To Submit Print Ad Materials 

Dave Gall
Production Coordinator
email: dgall@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.1571
File transmission via FTP available. Please call for log-in instructions.

To Submit Online Ad Materials

Kelly Fleming
Sr. Media Account Coordinator
email: kfleming@winsightmedia.com
phone: 312.940.1570