Contact Us

CSP Business Media LLC
1 Tower Lane, Suite 2000,
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

Phone: 630-574-5075
Fax: 630-574-5175

Leadership

Nick Hayman
Senior Vice President – Foodservice Group
email: nhayman@cspnet.com
Phone: 630-360-7625
 
William D. Anderson
Vice President, Non-Commercial Foodservice
email: banderson@cspnet.com
Phone:  630-528-9239

Sales

John Krueger
Sales Manager
email: jkrueger@cspnet.com
Phone:  630-528-9256
 
Mark Cullum
Sales Manager
email: mcullum@cspnet.com
Phone:  630-528-9227
 
Tim Vaughan
Sales Manager
email: tvaughan@cspnet.com
Phone:  630-528-9244
 
Chris McCoy
Sales Manager
email: cmccoy@cspnet.com
Phone:  781-793-7888

Print Subscriptions

Print Subscription Customer Service
Phone:  847-763-9627

Editorial

Becky Schilling
Editor
email: bschilling@cspnet.com
Phone:  646-708-7318
 
Paul King
Editorial Director
email: pking@cspnet.com
Phone:  646-708-7320
 
Megan Warmouth
Associate Editor
email: mwarmouth@cspnet.com
630-528-9253

Digital

Peter Romeo
Director of Digital Content
email: promeo@cspnet.com
Phone:  646-439-0891

Lindsay Woodward
Digital Brand Manager
email: lwoodward@cspnet.com
Phone:  630-528-9247
 
Kim Rasmussen
Web Producer
email: krasmussen@cspnet.com
Phone:  630/528-9251

Custom Content

Kayley Frank
Custom Content Editor
email: kfrank@cspnet.com
Phone:  630-528-9262

Marketing

Greg Pas
Group Marketing Director
email: gpas@cspnet.com
Phone:  630-528-9237

Media Kit and General Information Requests

Please send email and general information requests to:
email: cspinquire@cspnet.com

To Submit Print Ad Materials 

Dave Gall
Production Coordinator
email: dgall@cspnet.com
Phone: 630-528-9263
File transmission via FTP available. Please call for log-in instructions.

To Submit Online Ad Materials

Kelly Fleming
Online Production Coordinator
email: kfleming@cspnet.com
Phone:  630-528-9249